Contact Post Time Services to get a Free Fencing Quote in Niagara

Post Time Services Inc.

PO Box 199, 675 Metler Road,
Fenwick, Ontario, L0S 1C0

Phone: 905.658.2557

Fax: 905.892.9471

Email: Post@PostTimeServices.com

 

Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 8:30am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Winter Hours: Nov. 21/16-Mar. 22/17

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday: 8:30am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

  Closed on the following Holidays 

  • New Years Day - Monday, Jan. 2/17
  • Family Day - Monday, Feb. 20/17
  • Good Friday - Friday Apr. 14/17
  • Victoria Day - Monday May 22/17
  • Canada Day - Saturday, July 1/17
  • Civic Holiday - Monday Aug. 7/17
  • Labour Day - Monday Sept. 4/17
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday Oct. 9/17
  • Christmas Eve-January 7 - From Sunday Dec. 24/17 to Sunday Jan. 7/18: CLOSED 

Fence Quote

Call 905.658.2557 or e-mail Post@PostTimeServices.com for a free no-obligation fence quote in Niagara and Southern Ontario.

Request for Fence Quote Form

Click HERE to download our form

Track Deliveries

For your Fort Erie Track deliveries, call (or text) 905.65.TRACK (905.658.7225) or e-mail Track@PostTimeServices.com 

Farm Deliveries (Flamboro/Mohawk area) call (or text) 905.65.TRUCK (905.658.7825) or email Post@PostTimeServices.com

 

 

 

Send us an E-mail!

  

Name:
Email:
Phone Number:
Comments: